FIRST ASSEMBLY OF GOD, Potosi, MO

Missionary Directory 








Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Bean, John and Daralena
Email Address: john.bean@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.Beans2Slovakia.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Braswell, Bob and Jackie
Email Address: bob.braswell@agmd.org
Web Address:    bobandjackie.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Campbell, Lattis and Sharlotte
1291 S Beaver Lake Rd

Wasilla, AK 99623
USA
Email Address: lattiscampbell@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.lattis-sharlotte.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Castleberry, Terry and Babs
Email Address: terry.castleberry@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Crabb, Richard and Deborah
Email Address: richard.crabb@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Davis, Aaron and Julie
Email Address: aaron.davis@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.stayinginczech.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Deal, Carrol and Gayle
Email Address: carrol.deal@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ferguson, Benny and Sherri
Email Address: benny.ferguson@agmd.org
Web Address:    bennyferguson.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Galyen, Dean and Peggy
Email Address: dean.galyen@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Godbout, David and Sherri
2109 Lynch St

Saint Louis, MO 631183232
USA
Email Address: davidgodbout@usmissions.org
Web Address:    davidgodbout.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Godzwa, Dave and Kelly
Email Address: dave.godzwa@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.disciplemexico.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Hall, James and Helen
16303 Audubon Village Dr

Wildwood, MO 63040
USA
Home Phone Number: 636.422.8432
Fax Number: 636.422.8489
Email Address: jameshall@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.newchristian.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Heide, John and Judy
813 Oak St Ste 10-139

Conway , AR 72032
USA
Home Phone Number: 417.838.0059
Work Phone Number: 417.838.7534
Email Address: johnheide@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.50alive.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hunt, David and Christy
Email Address: david.hunt@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Moore, Rebeckah
Email Address: rebeckah.moore@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Panzetta, Cosmo and Rebekah
11785 N 143rd Dr

Surprise, AZ 853794402
USA
Work Phone Number: 602.206.9268
Fax Number: 417.886.7622
Email Address: johnpanzetta@usmissions.org
Web Address:    Allisrael2020.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Sobey, Steve and Kim
Email Address: steve.sobey@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.thesobeys.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Webb, Bryan and Renee
Email Address: bryan.webb@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Wright, John and Barbara
Email Address: john.wright@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information